858.283.4771

التخطيط لزيارة العلاج البروتوني الخاص بك في سان دييغو


أنت تركز على الشفاء.
سنركز على جعلك تشعر بأنك في المنزل.


إن تقديم أعلى مستوى من الرعاية الشخصية لا يتوقف على مرضانا. يمتد ليشمل جميع زوارهم أيضًا. يتفهم فريق خدمة الكونسيرج لدينا أهمية نظام دعم مرضانا ، ويبذل أعضاء فريقنا كل ما في وسعهم لمساعدتك في ترتيب الإقامة والنقل ، واقتراح طرق للاستمتاع بمنطقة سان دييغو وربطك بالخدمات التي تجعل سان دييغو تشعر وكأنك الصفحة الرئيسية.

السفر والإقامة في سان دييغو

لدينا العديد من شركاء السفر الذين يقدمون أسعارًا خاصة للفنادق والإقامة والمواصلات من وإلى علاجات العلاج بالبروتونات في سان دييغو. تأكد من ذكر California Protons عند إجراء الحجوزات للاستعلام عن أسعار المرضى المخفضة. انقر أدناه لعرض دليل سكن المرضى والمواصلات والموارد أو تحميل هنا.

ابقى نشط
أثناء إقامتك

أثناء الخضوع للعلاج بالبروتون ، يشعر معظم المرضى بالراحة الكافية لمواصلة جدولهم الزمني المنتظم والاستفادة من المنطقة الجميلة من خلال الاستمتاع بالفنون والثقافة وغيرها من عوامل الجذب المحلية في سان دييغو.

إقامة

يرجى الاتصال بنا على 858.283.4771 لمزيد من المعلومات حول خيارات السكن والأسعار المخفضة.

وسائل النقل

يرجى الاتصال بنا على 858.283.4771 لمزيد من المعلومات حول خيارات السفر والنقل والقيادة اليومية والأسعار المخفضة.

You focus on healing.
We’ll focus on making you feel at home.


Providing the highest level of personalized care doesn’t stop with our patients. It extends to all of their visitors as well. Our concierge service team understands the importance of our patients’ support system and our team members do everything in their power to help you arrange lodging and transportation, suggest ways to enjoy the San Diego region and connect you with services that make San Diego feel more like home.

Stay Active
During Your Stay

While undergoing proton therapy, most patients feel well enough to carry on with their regular schedule and take advantage of the beautiful area by enjoying the arts, culture and other local attractions of San Diego.

Travel & Accommodations

We have several travel partners that offer special rates for hotels and lodging, and transportation to and from your proton therapy treatments in San Diego. Make sure to mention California Protons when making reservations to inquire about discounted patient rates.

Lodging

Please call us at 858.549.7400 for more information about lodging options and discounted rates.

Transportation

Please call us at 858.549.7400 for more information about travel, transportation and daily driving options and discounted rates.