858.283.4771

الخصوصية


التزامنا بالخصوصية

لقد طور مركز كاليفورنيا للبروتونات لعلاج السرطان (California Protons) هذه السياسات ونفذها لإثبات التزامه بالخصوصية. تم تصميم سياسة الخصوصية هذه لمساعدتك في فهم كيفية جمع واستخدام ومشاركة وحماية المعلومات التي نجمعها ولمساعدتك في اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة عند استخدام الخدمات من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت ("الموقع").

باستخدام الموقع ، فإنك توافق على جمعنا واستخدامنا للمعلومات كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية هذه. إذا كنت لا توافق على جميع شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، فيجب ألا تستخدم خدماتنا أو الموقع.

المعلومات التي نجمعها

معلومات مجمعة

نقوم تلقائيًا بجمع وتخزين عنوان IP وأسماء المجال لجميع زوار موقعنا. نتتبع أيضًا الصفحات التي تعرضها داخل الموقع ، والتاريخ والوقت الذي تعرض فيه تلك الصفحات ، وتفاصيل كيفية استخدامك للموقع ، مثل استعلامات البحث ، وعنوان IP الخاص بموقع الويب الذي استخدمته للربط مباشرة إلى موقعنا موقع. يتم تجميع هذه المعلومات مع بيانات التتبع من الزائرين الآخرين للموقع. نستخدم هذه المعلومات المجمعة لمساعدتنا في تقييم أنماط حركة الزوار وتحسين الموقع من خلال جعله أكثر استجابة لاحتياجات الزوار.

معلومات التعرف الشخصية

نقوم بجمع وتخزين معلومات التعريف الشخصية مثل اسمك وعنوانك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني عند تزويدنا بها على الموقع. بإدخال معلومات في أي من هذه المجالات ، فإنك تمنحنا الإذن بالاتصال بك بشأن المنتجات والشركات والأحداث المحددة التي نعتقد أنها قد تهمك.

COOKIES

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو تقنيات مشابهة لجمع وتخزين المعلومات عند زيارة موقعنا أو التفاعل مع الخدمات التي نقدمها. قد نقوم بتجميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتخزينها ، وهي ملفات بيانات صغيرة ، محليًا على جهازك. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو تقنيات مشابهة لتسهيل زيارة موقعنا. تسمح لنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط بحفظ التفضيلات التي تقدمها لنا. تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في جمع بيانات مجهولة للنقر لتتبع اتجاهات المستخدم وأنماطه. تسمح لك معظم المتصفحات بتعديل إعداداتك لحظر ملفات تعريف الارتباط تمامًا ، أو تنبيهك في كل مرة يتم إرسالها ، أو السماح باستخدامها من قبل مواقع الويب التي تختارها فقط. يمكنك أيضًا حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط المخزنة حاليًا على جهازك. يجب أن تفهم أن مناطق أو وظائف معينة على الموقع قد لا تعمل بشكل صحيح إذا قمت بتعيين المستعرض الخاص بك على عدم قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

كيف نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها

نستخدم المعلومات المجمعة لمساعدتنا على تقييم أنماط حركة الزوار وتحسين موقعنا من خلال جعلها أكثر استجابة لاحتياجات الزوار. تُستخدم معلومات التعريف الشخصية التي نجمعها لمعالجة الطلبات المقدمة على موقعنا ، وتمكين وصولك إلى خدماتنا أو معلوماتنا ، وتوفير خدماتنا أو معلوماتنا وصيانتها وحمايتها وتطويرها وتحسينها والتواصل معك. نستخدم أيضًا معلومات تحديد الهوية الشخصية التي نجمعها للاتصال بك بشأن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا التي قد تهمك.

كيف نشارك المعلومات التي نجمعها

لن نقوم ببيع أو تأجير أو مشاركة أو الكشف بأي طريقة أخرى عن أي معلومات تعريف شخصية تقدمها أنت أو تحصل عليها من خلال استخدامك للموقع لأي طرف ثالث بغرض السماح له بتسويق منتجاته أو خدماته لك. قد نكشف عن معلوماتك للشركات التي تقدم خدمات دعم لنا مثل الطابعات أو دور البريد التي تساعدنا في تسويق منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا ، أو مضيفي الويب أو المصممين الذين يساعدوننا في إنشاء الموقع وصيانته. قد نكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية المحددة لأي من الكيانات التابعة لنا وتلك التي تعمل كوكلاء لنا في تقديم خدماتنا لك. يجوز لنا أيضًا الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية: (أ) استجابةً للطلبات المقدمة من المسؤولين المحليين عن إنفاذ القانون أو الولاية أو الفيدرالية (ب) استجابة لأي إجراء قضائي أو إداري أو إجراء مشابه مثل أمر الاستدعاء ؛ (ج) عندما يقتضي القانون ذلك ؛ أو (د) في ظروف خاصة مثل الاستجابة للتهديد المادي أو التهديد المادي المتصور لأي فرد أو لفرض شروط استخدام هذا الموقع.

حماية المعلومات

بشكل دوري ، تتم مراجعة عملياتنا وممارساتنا التجارية للتأكد من التزامها بالسياسات والإجراءات التي تحكم أمان معلوماتنا وسريتها وجودتها. تلتزم قيم شركتنا والمعايير الأخلاقية والسياسات والممارسات بحماية معلومات العملاء. بشكل عام ، تقيد ممارسات العمل لدينا وصول الموظفين إلى المعلومات السرية وتحد من استخدام هذه المعلومات والكشف عنها للأشخاص المصرح لهم والعمليات والمعاملات. يجوز لنا الكشف عن المعلومات عندما نكون مضطرين قانونًا للقيام بذلك ، وبعبارة أخرى ، عندما نعتقد بحسن نية أن القانون يتطلب ذلك أو لحماية حقوقنا القانونية.

شروط الاستخدام

يتم دمج شروط استخدام بروتون كاليفورنيا ، كما قد تتغير من وقت لآخر ، كجزء من سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

روابط لمواقع أخرى

يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط لمواقع أخرى. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن محتوى مواقع الويب الأخرى هذه ، أو ممارسات الخصوصية لمواقع الويب الأخرى هذه ، أو كيفية تعاملهم مع المعلومات المتعلقة بمستخدميهم. نوصي الزوار بقراءة سياسات الخصوصية لمواقع الويب الأخرى التي يقومون بزيارتها لتحديد ممارسات المعلومات للشركات والمؤسسات الأخرى. تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه فقط على كاليفورنيا بروتون واستخدامك للموقع.

التعويض

أنت توافق على الدفاع ، وتعويض ، وعقد كاليفورنيا بروتونز والشركات التابعة لها والمسؤولين والمديرين والموظفين والوكلاء والمرخصين والموردين غير ضارة من أي مطالبات وإجراءات ومطالبات وتعويضات ومسؤوليات وتسويات بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، معقولة الرسوم القانونية والمحاسبية الناتجة عن أو المزعوم أنها ناتجة عن انتهاكك لشروط الاستخدام أو سياسة الخصوصية.

التغيرات

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير أو تعديل أو تحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت. تسري أي تغييرات أو تعديلات أو تحديثات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه فور نشرها على هذا الموقع. نحن نشجعك على مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه حتى تكون على علم بأي تغييرات أو تعديلات أو تحديثات. استخدامك المستمر للموقع يعني موافقتك وتوافق على الالتزام بهذه التغييرات والتعديلات والتحديثات. من أجل راحتك ومرجع المستقبل ، يتم سرد تاريخ إصدار سياسة الخصوصية أدناه. سنحتفظ بالإصدارات السابقة من سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أرشيف لمراجعتك.

خصوصية الأطفال

نحن حساسون لضرورة حماية خصوصية الأطفال الذين يستخدمون الإنترنت. هذا الموقع غير مخصص للأطفال الموجودين تحت سن 13 عامًا. ولا نجمع معلومات التعريف الشخصية عن عمد من الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 13 عامًا بما يتوافق مع قانون حماية خصوصية الأطفال على الإنترنت. إذا علمنا أن طفلًا يقل عمره عن 13 عامًا قد قدم لنا معلومات تعريف شخصية من خلال موقعنا ، فسنحذفها من ملفاتنا. إذا كنت والدًا أو وصيًا قانونيًا لشخص يقل عمره عن 13 عامًا تعتقد أنه ربما أرسل إلينا معلومات شخصية ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنتخذ الخطوات المناسبة لحذف هذه المعلومات من ملفاتنا.

البريد الإلكتروني

لا يمكننا ضمان خصوصية اتصالات البريد الإلكتروني من وإلى كاليفورنيا بروتونز. لا يمكننا ولا نقدم أي تأكيدات بأن محتويات بريدك الإلكتروني لن تصبح معروفة أو يمكن الوصول إليها من قبل أطراف ثالثة. يمكن اعتراض هذه الاتصالات دون علمك أو إذنك أثناء الانتقال إلى موقعنا أو منه. نقترح ألا تستخدم البريد الإلكتروني لتزويدنا بمعلومات تعتبرها معلومات سرية أو حساسة.

القيود

باستخدام الموقع فإنك توافق على أننا لسنا مسؤولين عن (XNUMX) أي إفشاء لمعلوماتك الشخصية التي قدمتها لطرف ثالث من خلال استخدامك للموقع ؛ (XNUMX) أي إفشاء لمعلوماتك الشخصية تم الحصول عليها منا بشكل غير قانوني ؛ أو (XNUMX) أي إفشاء عرضي لمعلوماتك الشخصية التي قدمناها.

CHOICE

قد يُمنح زوار موقعنا الفرصة لاختيار ما إذا كان سيتم استخدام معلوماتهم لأغراض معينة في نقطة نطلب فيها المعلومات. قد يختار الزوار الذين لا يرغبون في تلقي العروض الترويجية أو المعلومات الخاصة بالفرص التي نقدمها عدم تلقي هذه الإشعارات من خلال الاتصال بنا على info@californiaprotons.com.

معلومات الاتصال

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تعليقات أو مخاوف بشأن سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على info@californiaprotons.com.

نوفمبر ٢٠٢٠

Privacy Policy


OUR COMMITMENT TO PRIVACY

California Protons Cancer Therapy Center (California Protons) has developed and implemented these policies to demonstrate its commitment to privacy. This Privacy Policy is designed to assist you in understanding how we collect, use, share, and safeguard information we collect and to assist you in making informed decisions when using services through our Web site (the “Site”).

By using the Site, you consent to our collection and use of information as described in this Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to all of the terms of this Privacy Policy, you should not use our services or the Site.

INFORMATION WE COLLECT

AGGREGATE INFORMATION

We automatically collect and store the IP address and domain names of all visitors to our Site. We also track the pages that you view within the Site, the date and time you view those pages, details of how you use the Site, such as your search queries, and the IP address of the Web site you used to link directly to our Site. Such information is aggregated with tracking data from other visitors to the Site. We use this aggregate information to help us evaluate visitor traffic patterns and improve the Site by making it more responsive to the needs of visitors.

PERSONALLY IDENTIFIABLE INFORMATION

We collect and store personally identifiable information such as your name, address, telephone number, and email address when provided to us on the Site. By entering information into any one of these areas, you grant us permission to contact you about selected products, companies, and events that we think may interest you.

COOKIES

Our Site uses cookies or similar technologies to collect and store information when you visit our Site or interact with services we offer. We may collect and store cookies, which are small data files, locally on your device. We use cookies or similar technologies to make visiting our Site easier. Cookies allow us to save preferences you provide to us. Cookies help us collect anonymous clickstream data for tracking user trends and patterns. Most browsers allow you to modify your settings to block cookies entirely, alert you every time they are being sent, or allow their use by only those websites you choose. You can also delete cookies that are currently stored on your device. You should understand that certain areas or functionalities on the Site may not work properly if you set your browser to not accept cookies.

HOW WE USE THE INFORMATION WE COLLECT

We use aggregate information to help us evaluate visitor traffic patterns and improve our Site by making it more responsive to the needs of visitors. The personally identifiable information we collect is used to process requests made on our Site, enable your access to our services or information, provide, maintain, protect, develop and improve our services or information, and communicate with you. We also use personally identifiable information we collect to contact you regarding our products and services that may be of interest to you.

HOW WE SHARE INFORMATION WE COLLECT

We will not sell, rent, share, or otherwise disclose any personally identifiable information provided by you or obtained through your use of the Site to any third party for the purpose of allowing them to market their products or services to you. We may disclose your information to companies that provide support services to us such as printers or mailing houses that help us market our products or services, or Web hosts or designers who help us create and maintain the Site. We may disclose your personally identifiable information to any of our affiliated entities and those acting as our agents in providing our services to you. We may also disclose your personal information: (a) in response to requests from local, state or federal law enforcement officials; (b) in response to any judicial, administrative, or similar proceeding such as a subpoena; (c) when required by law; or (d) in special circumstances such as in response to a physical threat or perceived physical threat to any individual or to enforce the Terms of Use of this Site.

INFORMATION PROTECTION

Periodically, our operations and business practices are reviewed for compliance with policies and procedures governing the security, confidentiality, and quality of our information. Our corporate values, ethical standards, policies, and practices are committed to the protection of customer information. In general, our business practices limit employee access to confidential information and limit the use and disclosure of such information to authorized persons, processes, and transactions. We may disclose information when legally compelled to do so, in other words, when we, in good faith, believe that the law requires it or for the protection of our legal rights.

TERMS OF USE

The California Protons Terms of Use, as it may change from time to time, is hereby incorporated as part of this Privacy Policy.

LINKS TO OTHER SITES

This Site contains links to other Web sites. We are not responsible for the content of those other Web sites, the privacy practices of such other Web sites, or how they treat information about their users. We recommend that visitors read the privacy policies of other Web sites that they visit to determine the information practices of other companies and organizations. This Privacy Policy applies only to California Protons and your use of the Site.

INDEMNITY

You agree to defend, indemnify, and hold California Protons, its affiliates, officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors, and suppliers harmless from and against any claims, actions, demands, damages, liabilities, and settlements including, without limitation, reasonable legal and accounting fees resulting from or alleged to result from your violation of the Terms of Use or Privacy Policy.

CHANGES

We reserve the right to change, modify or update this Privacy Policy at any time. Any changes, modifications or updates to this Privacy Policy are effective immediately upon posting on this Site. We encourage you to review this Privacy Policy so that you are aware of any changes, modifications or updates. Your continued usage of the Site means you accept and agree to be bound by those changes, modifications and updates. For your convenience and future reference, the date of the version of this Privacy Policy is listed below. We will keep prior versions of this Privacy Policy in an archive for your review.

CHILDREN’S PRIVACY

We are sensitive to the need to protect the privacy of children who use the Internet. The Site is not intended for or directed to children under the age of 13. We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under the age of 13 consistent with the Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act. If we become aware that a child under the age of 13 has provided personally identifiable information to us through our Site, we will delete it from our files. If you are a parent or legal guardian of someone under the age of 13 whom you believe may have submitted personal information to us, please contact us and we will take appropriate steps to delete such information from our files.

EMAIL

We cannot completely ensure the privacy of email communications to and from California Protons. We cannot and do not provide any assurances that the contents of your email will not become known or accessible to third parties. These communications could be intercepted without your knowledge and permission while in transit to or from our Site. We suggest that you do not use email to provide information to us that you consider confidential or sensitive information.

LIMITATIONS

By using the Site you agree that we are not responsible for (i) any disclosure of your personal information made by you to a third party through your use of the Site; (ii) any disclosure of your personal information obtained illegally from us; or (iii) any accidental disclosure of your personal information made by us.

CHOICE

Visitors to our Site may be given the opportunity to choose whether to have their information used for certain purposes at a point where we ask for the information. Visitors who do not wish to receive our promotions or information about opportunities we offer may choose not to receive these notifications by contacting us at info@californiaprotons.com.

CONTACT INFORMATION

If you have any questions, comments or concerns about this Privacy Policy, please contact us at info@californiaprotons.com.

November 2017