858.283.4771

隱私政策


我們對隱私的承諾

加利福尼亞質子癌症治療中心(California Protons)已製定並實施了這些政策,以表明其對隱私的承諾。 本隱私政策旨在幫助您了解我們如何收集,使用,共享和保護我們收集的信息,並幫助您在通過我們的網站(“網站”)使用服務時做出明智的決定。

使用本網站,即表示您同意我們按照本隱私政策的規定收集和使用信息。 如果您不同意本隱私政策的所有條款,則不應使用我們的服務或網站。

我們收集的信息

匯總信息

我們會自動收集並存儲本網站所有訪問者的IP地址和域名。 我們還將跟踪您在站點中查看的頁面,查看這些頁面的日期和時間,如何使用站點的詳細信息(例如搜索查詢)以及用於直接鏈接到我們的網站的IP地址現場。 此類信息與來自站點其他訪問者的跟踪數據匯總在一起。 我們使用這些匯總信息來幫助我們評估訪問者的流量模式,並通過使其對訪問者的需求更加敏感來改進網站。

個人身份信息

當在網站上提供給我們時,我們收集並存儲個人身份信息,例如您的姓名,地址,電話號碼和電子郵件地址。 通過將信息輸入這些區域中的任何一個,即表示您授予我們許可,就我們認為您可能感興趣的選定產品,公司和活動與您聯繫。

COOKIES

當您訪問我們的網站或與我們提供的服務進行交互時,我們的網站使用Cookie或類似技術來收集和存儲信息。 我們可能會在您的設備本地收集和存儲cookie(即小數據文件)。 我們使用Cookie或類似技術來簡化對我們網站的訪問。 Cookies使我們可以保存您提供給我們的偏好。 Cookies幫助我們收集匿名點擊流數據,以跟踪用戶趨勢和模式。 大多數瀏覽器允許您修改設置以完全阻止cookie,在每次發送cookie時提醒您,或僅允許您選擇的網站使用它們。 您也可以刪除設備上當前存儲的cookie。 您應該了解,如果您將瀏覽器設置為不接受Cookie,則網站上的某些區域或功能可能無法正常工作。

我們如何使用收集的信息

我們使用匯總信息來幫助我們評估訪問者的流量模式,並通過使其對訪問者的需求更加敏感來改進我們的網站。 我們收集的個人身份信息將用於處理在我們的網站上提出的請求,使您能夠訪問我們的服務或信息,提供,維護,保護,開發和改善我們的服務或信息,並與您交流。 我們還會使用收集到的個人身份信息來就您可能感興趣的產品和服務與您聯繫。

我們如何分享我們收集的信息

我們不會向任何第三方出售,出租,分享或以其他方式披露您提供的或通過使用本網站獲得的任何個人身份信息,以允許他們向您推銷產品或服務。 我們可能會將您的信息透露給向我們提供支持服務的公司,例如幫助我們營銷產品或服務的打印機或郵局,或者幫助我們創建和維護本網站的Web主機或設計師。 我們可能會將您的個人身份信息披露給我們的任何關聯實體以及為您提供服務的代理機構。 我們還可能披露您的個人信息:(a)應當地,州或聯邦執法人員的要求; (b)回應任何司法,行政或類似程序,例如傳票; (c)在法律要求時; 或(d)在特殊情況下,例如對任何人的物理威脅或感知的物理威脅,或執行本網站的使用條款。

信息保護

我們會定期檢查我們的運營和商業慣例,以確保其符合管理信息安全性,機密性和質量的政策和程序。 我們的企業價值觀,道德標準,政策和慣例致力於保護客戶信息。 通常,我們的業務慣例會限制員工訪問機密信息,並將此類信息的使用和披露限制於授權人員,流程和交易。 我們可能會在法律強制下披露信息,換言之,當我們真誠地認為法律有此要求或為了保護我們的合法權利時,我們可能會披露信息。

使用條款

加利福尼亞質子使用條款(可能會不時更改)特此納入本隱私政策。

其他網站的鏈接

本網站包含指向其他網站的鏈接。 對於這些其他網站的內容,這些其他網站的隱私慣例,或它們如何處理有關其用戶的信息,我們概不負責。 我們建議訪問者閱讀他們訪問的其他網站的隱私策略,以確定其他公司和組織的信息慣例。 本隱私政策僅適用於加利福尼亞質子和您對本網站的使用。

賠償

您同意為加利福尼亞質子公司,其附屬公司,管理人員,董事,僱員,代理商,許可人和供應商提供辯護,賠償和賠償,使之免受任何索賠,訴訟,要求,損害,賠償責任和和解的傷害,包括但不限於合理的賠償因您違反使用條款或隱私權政策而導致或據稱因您而導致的法律和會計費用。

CHANGES

我們保留隨時更改,修改或更新本隱私政策的權利。 本隱私政策的任何更改,修改或更新在本網站上發布後即刻生效。 我們鼓勵您閱讀本隱私政策,以便您了解任何更改,修改或更新。 您繼續使用本網站意味著您接受並同意受這些更改,修改和更新的約束。 為了方便您和將來參考,以下列出了本隱私政策的發布日期。 我們會將本隱私政策的先前版本保存在存檔中,以供您查看。

兒童隱私

我們對保護使用互聯網的兒童的隱私的需求很敏感。 本網站不旨在或不面向13歲以下的兒童。我們不會有意收集與《兒童在線隱私保護法》一致的13歲以下兒童的個人身份信息。 如果我們知道13歲以下的孩子已經通過我們的網站向我們提供了個人身份信息,我們將從我們的文件中將其刪除。 如果您是13歲以下人士的父母或法定監護人,您認為可能已向我們提交了個人信息,請與我們聯繫,我們將採取適當的步驟從我們的文件中刪除此類信息。

EMAIL

我們不能完全確保往返於加利福尼亞質子的電子郵件通信的隱私。 我們不能也不保證第三方不會知道您的電子郵件內容。 在往返於我們網站的過程中,未經您的了解和許可,可能會攔截這些通信。 我們建議您不要使用電子郵件向我們提供您認為屬於機密或敏感信息的信息。

限制

使用本網站即表示您同意我們不承擔以下責任:(i)您通過使用本網站而向第三方披露您的個人信息; (ii)從我們非法獲取的您的個人信息的任何披露; 或(iii)我們對您的個人信息的任何意外披露。

“選擇”月刊

我們要求網站訪問者有機會選擇是否將其信息用於特定目的。 不想接收我們的促銷活動或我們提供的機會信息的訪問者可以選擇不接收這些通知,方法是與我們聯繫 info@californiaprotons.com.

聯繫信息

如果您對此隱私政策有任何疑問,意見或疑慮,請通過以下方式與我們聯繫 info@californiaprotons.com.

2017年十一月

Privacy Policy


OUR COMMITMENT TO PRIVACY

California Protons Cancer Therapy Center (California Protons) has developed and implemented these policies to demonstrate its commitment to privacy. This Privacy Policy is designed to assist you in understanding how we collect, use, share, and safeguard information we collect and to assist you in making informed decisions when using services through our Web site (the “Site”).

By using the Site, you consent to our collection and use of information as described in this Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to all of the terms of this Privacy Policy, you should not use our services or the Site.

INFORMATION WE COLLECT

AGGREGATE INFORMATION

We automatically collect and store the IP address and domain names of all visitors to our Site. We also track the pages that you view within the Site, the date and time you view those pages, details of how you use the Site, such as your search queries, and the IP address of the Web site you used to link directly to our Site. Such information is aggregated with tracking data from other visitors to the Site. We use this aggregate information to help us evaluate visitor traffic patterns and improve the Site by making it more responsive to the needs of visitors.

PERSONALLY IDENTIFIABLE INFORMATION

We collect and store personally identifiable information such as your name, address, telephone number, and email address when provided to us on the Site. By entering information into any one of these areas, you grant us permission to contact you about selected products, companies, and events that we think may interest you.

COOKIES

Our Site uses cookies or similar technologies to collect and store information when you visit our Site or interact with services we offer. We may collect and store cookies, which are small data files, locally on your device. We use cookies or similar technologies to make visiting our Site easier. Cookies allow us to save preferences you provide to us. Cookies help us collect anonymous clickstream data for tracking user trends and patterns. Most browsers allow you to modify your settings to block cookies entirely, alert you every time they are being sent, or allow their use by only those websites you choose. You can also delete cookies that are currently stored on your device. You should understand that certain areas or functionalities on the Site may not work properly if you set your browser to not accept cookies.

HOW WE USE THE INFORMATION WE COLLECT

We use aggregate information to help us evaluate visitor traffic patterns and improve our Site by making it more responsive to the needs of visitors. The personally identifiable information we collect is used to process requests made on our Site, enable your access to our services or information, provide, maintain, protect, develop and improve our services or information, and communicate with you. We also use personally identifiable information we collect to contact you regarding our products and services that may be of interest to you.

HOW WE SHARE INFORMATION WE COLLECT

We will not sell, rent, share, or otherwise disclose any personally identifiable information provided by you or obtained through your use of the Site to any third party for the purpose of allowing them to market their products or services to you. We may disclose your information to companies that provide support services to us such as printers or mailing houses that help us market our products or services, or Web hosts or designers who help us create and maintain the Site. We may disclose your personally identifiable information to any of our affiliated entities and those acting as our agents in providing our services to you. We may also disclose your personal information: (a) in response to requests from local, state or federal law enforcement officials; (b) in response to any judicial, administrative, or similar proceeding such as a subpoena; (c) when required by law; or (d) in special circumstances such as in response to a physical threat or perceived physical threat to any individual or to enforce the Terms of Use of this Site.

INFORMATION PROTECTION

Periodically, our operations and business practices are reviewed for compliance with policies and procedures governing the security, confidentiality, and quality of our information. Our corporate values, ethical standards, policies, and practices are committed to the protection of customer information. In general, our business practices limit employee access to confidential information and limit the use and disclosure of such information to authorized persons, processes, and transactions. We may disclose information when legally compelled to do so, in other words, when we, in good faith, believe that the law requires it or for the protection of our legal rights.

TERMS OF USE

The California Protons Terms of Use, as it may change from time to time, is hereby incorporated as part of this Privacy Policy.

LINKS TO OTHER SITES

This Site contains links to other Web sites. We are not responsible for the content of those other Web sites, the privacy practices of such other Web sites, or how they treat information about their users. We recommend that visitors read the privacy policies of other Web sites that they visit to determine the information practices of other companies and organizations. This Privacy Policy applies only to California Protons and your use of the Site.

INDEMNITY

You agree to defend, indemnify, and hold California Protons, its affiliates, officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors, and suppliers harmless from and against any claims, actions, demands, damages, liabilities, and settlements including, without limitation, reasonable legal and accounting fees resulting from or alleged to result from your violation of the Terms of Use or Privacy Policy.

CHANGES

We reserve the right to change, modify or update this Privacy Policy at any time. Any changes, modifications or updates to this Privacy Policy are effective immediately upon posting on this Site. We encourage you to review this Privacy Policy so that you are aware of any changes, modifications or updates. Your continued usage of the Site means you accept and agree to be bound by those changes, modifications and updates. For your convenience and future reference, the date of the version of this Privacy Policy is listed below. We will keep prior versions of this Privacy Policy in an archive for your review.

CHILDREN’S PRIVACY

We are sensitive to the need to protect the privacy of children who use the Internet. The Site is not intended for or directed to children under the age of 13. We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under the age of 13 consistent with the Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act. If we become aware that a child under the age of 13 has provided personally identifiable information to us through our Site, we will delete it from our files. If you are a parent or legal guardian of someone under the age of 13 whom you believe may have submitted personal information to us, please contact us and we will take appropriate steps to delete such information from our files.

EMAIL

We cannot completely ensure the privacy of email communications to and from California Protons. We cannot and do not provide any assurances that the contents of your email will not become known or accessible to third parties. These communications could be intercepted without your knowledge and permission while in transit to or from our Site. We suggest that you do not use email to provide information to us that you consider confidential or sensitive information.

LIMITATIONS

By using the Site you agree that we are not responsible for (i) any disclosure of your personal information made by you to a third party through your use of the Site; (ii) any disclosure of your personal information obtained illegally from us; or (iii) any accidental disclosure of your personal information made by us.

CHOICE

Visitors to our Site may be given the opportunity to choose whether to have their information used for certain purposes at a point where we ask for the information. Visitors who do not wish to receive our promotions or information about opportunities we offer may choose not to receive these notifications by contacting us at info@californiaprotons.com.

CONTACT INFORMATION

If you have any questions, comments or concerns about this Privacy Policy, please contact us at info@californiaprotons.com.

November 2017