858.283.4771

شروط الاستخدام


تنطبق شروط الاستخدام الموضحة في هذا المستند على موقع مركز علاج سرطان البروتون في كاليفورنيا (بروتونز كاليفورنيا) ("الموقع") ومنصات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا ، بما في ذلك صفحاتنا على Facebook و LinkedIn و YouTube ، بالإضافة إلى أي ولاية أخرى في كاليفورنيا نحن نتحكم بوسائل الإعلام عبر الإنترنت التي تخضع لبروتونات. يشكل الموقع ومنصات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا خدمة معلومات واتصالات عبر الإنترنت وموقعًا على الإنترنت ("الموقع الإلكتروني"). يرجى قراءة شروط الاستخدام هذه بعناية. عن طريق الوصول إلى أو استخدام الموقع ، فإنك توافق على شروط الاستخدام هذه.

  1. حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية. جميع المواد المدرجة في الموقع ، بما في ذلك الملفات المرتبطة بها ، محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر من قبل شركة كاليفورنيا بروتونز أو من قبل المبدع الأصلي لتلك المواد. جميع هذه المواد محمية بموجب قوانين حقوق النشر الأمريكية و / أو الدولية. جميع العلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة والشعارات ("العلامات التجارية") الواردة في الموقع هي ملك لأصحابها. لا تمنحك شروط الاستخدام هذه الحق في استخدام أي علامات تجارية مستخدمة في موقعنا. لا يجب تفسير أي شيء مدرج في الموقع على أنه منح أي ترخيص لاستخدام أي علامات تجارية بدون إذن خطي من مالكه. لا يجوز لك استخدام أي إطار أو استخدام العلامات الوصفية أو أي نص مخفي آخر باستخدام أي علامات تجارية مدرجة في الموقع. لا يمكنك إزالة أو إخفاء أو تغيير أي إشعارات قانونية معروضة في أو جنبًا إلى جنب مع الموقع.
  2. الترخيص. يمنحك California Protons ترخيصًا محدودًا وشخصيًا وقابلًا للإلغاء وغير قابل للتحويل وغير حصري للوصول إلى موقع الويب واستخدامه. الغرض الوحيد من هذا الترخيص هو تمكينك من استخدام مزايا الموقع والاستمتاع بها على النحو المنصوص عليه في ولاية كاليفورنيا بروتونز ، بالطريقة التي تسمح بها شروط الاستخدام هذه. يُحظر تمامًا أي استخدام آخر للموقع دون الحصول على موافقة كتابية صريحة من شركة كاليفورنيا بروتونز وأصحاب الحقوق السارية. على سبيل المثال ، لا يجوز لك نسخ أي جزء من الموقع أو تعديله أو إعادة إنتاجه أو إعادة توزيعه أو إعادة نشره أو عرضه أو نشره أو نقله أو استغلاله لأغراض تجارية دون الحصول على موافقة كتابية صريحة من كاليفورنيا بروتونز وأصحاب الحقوق السارية. لا تمثل شركة California Protons بأي حال من الأحوال أو تضمن أن استخدامك لأي مادة مدرجة في الموقع لا ينتهك حقوق الأطراف الثالثة.
  3. الارتباطات التشعبية. لا يجوز لك استخدام أي محتوى مضمّن في الموقع أو الربط به أو تأطيره بطريقة من المحتمل أن تسبب ارتباكًا بشأن المصدر أو الأصل أو الانتماء أو الاتصال أو الارتباط أو رعاية هذا المحتوى. يرجى ملاحظة أن المحتوى الموجود في موقع الويب قد يكون مرتبطًا بمواقع أخرى تابعة لجهات خارجية قد يكون لها شروط استخدام مختلفة. يرجى الرجوع إلى تلك المواقع للحصول على المعلومات المناسبة. لم يقم California Protons بمراجعة هذه المواقع المرتبطة وليست مسؤولة عن محتواها أو دقتها.
  4. إخلاء مسؤولية خاص بالمعلومات الطبية. المعلومات الواردة في الموقع هي لأغراض إعلامية وتعليمية فقط. لا يقصد أي من الموقع أو أي شيء متعلق به كنصيحة طبية ولا ينبغي استخدامه للنصيحة أو التشخيص أو العلاج بصرف النظر عن استشارة أخصائي رعاية صحية مؤهل. لا يقصد من الموقع إنشاء أي علاقة بين الطبيب والمريض أو العلاقة السريرية. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن صحتك ، يرجى الاتصال بطبيبك أو أخصائي رعاية صحية مؤهل آخر. لا تتجاهل ، أو تفشل في طلب ، أو تتأخر في طلب المشورة الطبية المهنية بسبب الموقع أو المعلومات المدرجة في الموقع. لا يُقصد بالموقع الإلكتروني وأي معلومات مدرجة في الموقع الإلكتروني أن يمارسوا ممارسة أو تقديم المشورة الطبية أو التمريض أو الرعاية الصحية المهنية أو التشخيص أو التشاور أو العلاج في أي ولاية قضائية.
  5. تحديد المسؤولية واستبعاد الضمان. يتم توفير موقع الويب على أساس "كما هو" و "كما هو متاح" ، واستخدامك للموقع يكون حصريًا على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. لا تقدم شركة CALIFORNIA PROTONS أي ضمانات ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، حول استخدام الموقع أو المواد المضمنة في الموقع ، وتخلي مسؤوليتها عن أي ضمان صريح أو ضمني بالدقة أو الجودة وأي ضمان ضمني عدم الانتهاك. لا تقدم شركة CALIFORNIA PROTONS أي تمثيل أو ضمان أو ضمان فيما يتعلق بالدقة أو الموثوقية أو الاكتمال أو حداثة أو حداثة المعلومات أو المحتوى أو النص أو الرسومات أو الارتباطات التشعبية أو محتويات الموقع. كما تخلي شركة CALIFORNIA PROTONS صراحة مسؤوليتها عن أي ضرر أو فيروسات قد تصيب جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو أي ملكية أخرى ناتجة عن وصولك إلى أي جزء من الموقع الإلكتروني أو استخدامه.

    إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون ، لن تكون بروتونات كاليفورنيا مسؤولة عن أي أضرار غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو خاصة أو تبعية أو جزائية ، سواء في أي إجراء في العقد أو الضرر (بما في ذلك التهمة أو عدم القدرة على الكلام). على أي حال إلى الموقع ، أو المحتوى أو المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع أو من خلاله ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، فقد البيانات ، وعدم القدرة على الوصول إلى الموقع أو استخدامه ، وفقدان الأرباح أو الفوائد ، حتى إذا تم الإعلان عن كاليفورنيا. إمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار.

  6. التعويض. أنت توافق على تعويض كاليفورنيا بروتونز وأي من الشركات ذات الصلة ، وأي من خلفائنا ، أو المتنازل لهم أو المرخص لهم ، مع أي من الضباط والمديرين والموظفين المعنيين ، ضد أي أضرار أو خسائر أو التزامات أو أحكام أو تكاليف أو نفقات (بما في ذلك أتعاب المحامين وتكاليفهم المعقولة) الناشئة عن أو المتعلقة باستخدام الموقع ، أو أي خرق أو انتهاك لشروط الاستخدام هذه.
  7. الاتصالات بواسطتك. أي اتصال أو مادة تقوم بنقلها في استخدامك للموقع ، بما في ذلك البيانات أو الأسئلة أو التعليقات أو الاقتراحات أو ما شابه ، تعتبر ويجب اعتبارها غير سرية وغير مملوكة ولن تخلق علاقة سريرية بيننا أو قضية كاليفورنيا بروتونز لإنشاء أو الاحتفاظ بأي معلومات طبية منك. أي شيء ترسله أو تنشره يصبح ملكًا لـ California Protons ويمكن استخدامه لأي غرض. أنت توافق على أنك لن ترسل أو ترسل إلى California Protons أي اتصال أو محتوى ينتهك أو ينتهك أي حقوق لأي طرف ثالث. لا ترد كاليفورنيا بروتونز على أي أسئلة تتعلق بحالات طبية محددة. يجب أن تكون على دراية بمخاطر الأمان العامة الخاصة بنقل المعلومات عبر شبكة عامة ، ولا يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن المعلومات ستظل سرية.
  8. الإجمالية. توضح سياسة خصوصية California Protons كيفية تعاملنا مع بياناتك الشخصية عند استخدامك لموقعنا. باستخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني ، فإنك توافق على أنه يمكن لـ California Protons استخدام هذه البيانات وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.
  9. القانون الواجب التطبيق والاختصاص. من خلال الوصول إلى أو استخدام الموقع ، فإنك توافق على أن شروط الاستخدام هذه وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا لجميع الأغراض تخضع للحكم وتفسر وفقًا لقوانين ولاية نيويورك ، بغض النظر عن مبادئ تنازع القوانين ، وأن أي يجب رفع الدعوى على أساس أو ادعاء انتهاك هذه الأحكام في محكمة ولاية أو محكمة اتحادية تقع في ولاية نيويورك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أنت توافق على الخضوع والتنازل عن أي حق للطعن في الاختصاص القضائي ومكان هذه المحاكم.
  10. التغييرات. تحتفظ شركة كاليفورنيا بروتونز بالحق في تغيير المعلومات الواردة في الموقع وتعديلها وتكميلها في أي وقت. تحتفظ California Protons بالحق في إجراء تغييرات على شروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا في أي وقت ، دون سابق إنذار. تصبح أي تغييرات في شروط الاستخدام هذه سارية فور نشرها على الموقع. نحن نشجعك على مراجعة شروط الاستخدام هذه حتى تكون على دراية بأي تغييرات. أنت توافق على أن استمرار وصولك إلى الموقع واستخدامه سيشكل موافقتك على هذه التغييرات.
  11. العام. إذا تبين أن أي حكم من شروط الاستخدام هذه غير صالح من قبل أي محكمة لها ولاية قضائية ، فلن يؤثر بطلان هذا الحكم على صحة الأحكام المتبقية من شروط الاستخدام هذه ، والتي تظل سارية المفعول والتأثير الكامل. لا يوجد أي فشل أو تأخير من قبل كاليفورنيا بروتون في ممارسة أي حق أو تعويض بموجب شروط الاستخدام هذه بمثابة تنازل عن هذا الحق أو التعويض. تشكل شروط الاستخدام هذه الاتفاقية الكاملة بينك وبين California Protons فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع.

Terms of Use


The Terms of Use set forth in this document apply to the California Protons Cancer Therapy Center (California Protons) Website (the “Site”) and our social media platforms, including our Facebook, LinkedIn, and YouTube pages, as well as any other California Protons-sanctioned online media we control. The Site and our social media platforms constitute an online information and communications service and internet site (the “Website”). Please read this Terms of Use carefully. By accessing or using the Website, you agree to this Terms of Use.

  1. Copyrights and Trademarks. All material included in the Website, including associated files, are copyrighted by California Protons or by the original creator of that material. All such material is protected by U.S. and/or international copyright laws. All trademarks, service marks, and logos (“Trademarks”) included in the Website are the property of their respective owners. This Terms of Use does not grant you the right to use any Trademarks used in our Website. Nothing included in the Website should be construed as granting any license to use any Trademarks without the written permission of its owner. You may not utilize any framing or use meta-tags or any other hidden text utilizing any Trademarks included in the Website. You may not remove, obscure, or alter any legal notices displayed in or along with the Website.
  2. License. California Protons grants you a limited, personal, revocable, non-transferable, and non-exclusive license to access and use the Website. This license is for the sole purpose of enabling you to use and enjoy the benefit of the Website as provided by California Protons, in the manner permitted by this Terms of Use. Any other use of the Website is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of California Protons and the applicable rights holders. For example, you may not copy, modify, reproduce, redistribute, republish, display, post, transmit or otherwise exploit for commercial purposes any portion of the Website without the express written consent of California Protons and the applicable rights holders. California Protons in no way represents or warrants that your use of any material included in the Website does not infringe the rights of third parties.
  3. Hyperlinks. You may not use, link to, or frame any content included in the Website in a manner likely to cause confusion as to the source, origin, affiliation, connection, association, sponsorship of such content. Please note that content included in the Website may be linked to other third-party Websites which may have different terms of use. Please refer to those sites for the appropriate information. California Protons has not reviewed these linked sites and is not responsible for their content or accuracy.
  4. Specific Disclaimer Concerning Medical Information. The information included in the Website is for informational and educational purposes only. None of the Website or anything related to it is intended as medical advice nor should be used for advice, diagnosis or treatment apart from consultation with a qualified healthcare professional. The Website is not intended to create any physician-patient or clinical relationship. If you have questions or concerns about your health, please contact your physician or other qualified healthcare professional. Do not disregard, fail to seek, or delay in seeking professional medical advice because of the Website or information included in the Website. THE WEBSITE AND ANY INFORMATION INCLUDED IN THE WEBSITE IS NOT INTENDED TO CONSTITUTE THE PRACTICE OF OR FURNISHING OF MEDICAL, NURSING, OR PROFESSIONAL HEALTHCARE ADVICE, DIAGNOSIS, CONSULTATION OR TREATMENT IN ANY JURISDICTION.
  5. Limitation of Liability and Exclusion of Warranty. THE WEBSITE IS PROVIDED ON AN “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS, AND YOUR USE OF THE WEBSITE IS EXCLUSIVELY AT YOUR OWN RISK. CALIFORNIA PROTONS MAKES NO WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, ABOUT THE USE OF THE WEBSITE OR THE MATERIALS INCLUDED IN THE WEBSITE, AND DISCLAIMS ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY OF ACCURACY OR QUALITY, AND ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. CALIFORNIA PROTONS MAKES NO REPRESENTATION, GUARANTEE OR WARRANTY CONCERNING THE ACCURACY, RELIABILITY, COMPLETENESS, CURRENTNESS, OR TIMELINESS OF THE INFORMATION, CONTENT, TEXT, GRAPHICS, HYPERLINKS, AND COMMUNICATIONS PROVIDED ON OR THROUGH THE USE OF THE WEBSITE. CALIFORNIA PROTONS ALSO EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR ANY DAMAGE TO, OR VIRUSES THAT MAY INFECT, YOUR COMPUTER EQUIPMENT OR OTHER PROPERTY FROM YOUR ACCESSING OR USING ANY PORTION OF THE WEBSITE.

    TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, CALIFORNIA PROTONS SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES, WHETHER IN AN ACTION IN CONTRACT OR TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE AND STRICT LIABILITY), ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING IN ANY WAY TO THE WEBSITE, OR CONTENT OR INFORMATION PROVIDED ON OR THROUGH THE WEBSITE, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, LOSS OF DATA, INABILITY TO ACCESS OR USE THE WEBSITE AND LOST PROFITS OR BENEFITS, EVEN IF CALIFORNIA PROTONS HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

  6. Indemnification. You agree to indemnify California Protons and any of our related companies, and any of our successors, assigns or licensees, together with any of their respective officers, directors and employees, against any damages, losses, liabilities, judgments, costs or expenses (including reasonable attorneys’ fees and costs) arising from or related to use of the Website, or any breach or violation of this Terms of Use.
  7. Communications by You. Any communication or material you transmit in your use of the Website, including data, questions, comments, suggestions, or the like, is, and shall be treated as, non-confidential and nonproprietary and shall not create a clinical relationship between us or cause California Protons to create or retain any medical information of you. Anything you transmit or post becomes the property of California Protons and may be used for any purpose. You agree that you will not send or transmit to California Protons any communication or content that infringes or violates any rights of any third party. California Protons does not respond to any questions concerning specific medical conditions. You should be aware of the general security risks of transmitting information over a public network, and we cannot assure you that the information will be kept private.
  8. Privacy. California Protons’ Privacy Policy explains how we treat your personal data when you use our Website. By using our Website, you agree that California Protons can use such data in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
  9. Applicable Law and Jurisdiction. By accessing or using the Website, you agree that this Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy for all purposes shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York, without regards to principles of conflict of laws, and that any action based on or alleging a breach of these provisions must be brought in a state or federal court located in the State of New York. In addition, you agree to submit to and waive any right to challenge personal jurisdiction and venue of such courts.
  10. Changes. California Protons reserves the right to change, modify and supplement the information in the Website at any time. California Protons reserves the right to make changes to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy at any time, without notice. Any changes to this Terms of Use are effective immediately upon posting on the Site. We encourage you to review this Terms of Use so that you are aware of any changes. You agree that your continued access and use of the Website shall constitute your acceptance of such changes.
  11. General. If any provision of this Terms of Use is found to be invalid by any court having jurisdiction, then the invalidity of such provision shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions of this Terms of Use, which shall remain in full force and effect. No failure or delay by California Protons in exercising any right or remedy under this Terms of Use operates as a waiver of such right or remedy. This Terms of Use constitutes the entire agreement between you and California Protons with respect to use of the Website.