858.283.4771

الدعم الذي يمنحك القوة


رؤيتنا هي عالم خالٍ من السرطان ، وكل يوم يلتزم فريقنا بمعركتك. من خلال الجمع بين بعض خبراء الأورام الأكثر خبرة مع التكنولوجيا الثورية وأجهزة التصوير ، يقدم مركز علاج السرطان بالبروتونات في كاليفورنيا أعلى مستوى من الرعاية الشخصية للسرطان لمرضانا. يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى معدلات شفاء قوية وتقليل الآثار الجانبية وتحسين النتائج وفرصة لغد أفضل. إذا كنت تريد أن ترى بنفسك ، من فضلك قم بجولة افتراضية في مركزنا. من أجل سلامة مرضانا وموظفينا وزوارنا ، لن نستضيف جولات شخصية في الوقت الحالي. إذا كنت ترغب في أن يتم وضعك في قائمة انتظار الحدث المجدول التالي ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على 858-299-5984.

أطباء الأورام المشهورين عالميًا
قادة الصناعة.
متخصصون بروتون.

 

يتعاون مركز علاج كاليفورنيا للبروتونات مع العديد من الأطباء الممتازين لتقديم مستوى لا مثيل له من الرعاية والخبرة السريرية لمرضانا. باعتبارها واحدة من مركزي العلاج بالبروتون فقط في كاليفورنيا ، ومزود إقليمي ، تشترك كاليفورنيا بروتونز مع أطباء من الأنظمة الصحية في جميع أنحاء الولاية لتوفير الوصول إلى أولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى علاجات البروتون.

فريق رعاية المرضى
خبراء في علاج البروتون.
شغف رعاية المرضى.

 

في حين أن العلاج بالبروتون هو علاج غير جراحي وغالبًا ما يكون غير مؤلم ، فإن فريق رعاية مرضى السرطان لدينا سيساعدك على الشعور بالراحة قدر الإمكان في كل خطوة على الطريق ، بما في ذلك أثناء العلاجات اليومية واجتماعات المتابعة وتقييمات التقدم.

  • العلاج الإشعاعي يتم تدريبهم من قبل فريق الفيزيائيين الطبيين لتقديم علاجك البروتوني اليومي وتقديمه.
  • أخصائيو الجرعات الطبية هي المسؤولة عن التطوير الرقمي لخطة العلاج المخصصة الخاصة بك ، والتي يشرف عليها الفيزيائيون الطبيون.
  • ممرضات الأورام المعتمدين العمل عن كثب معك ، وطبيب الأورام الإشعاعي وأعضاء فريق الرعاية الآخرين.
  • الفيزيائيون الطبيون متخصصون في تطبيق الفيزياء على الرعاية الطبية ، ورسم شكل وشدة شعاع البروتون للتأكد من أنه يقدم جرعة الإشعاع الدقيقة المطلوبة.
  • أطباء الأورام بالإشعاع التعاون مع الفيزيائيين الطبيين لتطوير خطط علاج شخصية مصممة بشكل صحيح لكل مريض ولضمان تقديم كل علاج بأعلى دقة ممكنة.

مركز سان دييغو
مجهز بخبرة.
معروف عالميا.

 

يقع مركزنا في واحدة من أفضل المجتمعات الطبية في العالم ، ويحتل مركز الصدارة في الرعاية الطبية والبحث والتكنولوجيا الحيوية. تستمر خبرتنا الطبية وخدمات المرضى والشراكات والمرافق المتطورة في جذب المرضى من جميع أنحاء البلاد وكذلك في جميع أنحاء العالم.

التعاون مع مزودي الخدمات التابعين

شراكاتنا مع جامعة كاليفورنيا ، سان دييغو ، المصنفة رقم 1 في علم الأورام حسب تصنيف US News & World Report لأفضل مستشفيات ، ومستشفى Rady للأطفال ، المصنف ضمن أفضل 10 تخصصات في طب الأطفال ، يساعد في جعل العلاج بالبروتون حقيقة لمرضى كل الأعمار.

مركز العلاج الدولي

يأتي ثلثا مرضانا من مناطق خارج منطقة سان دييغو. يسافر الكثير من مناطق بعيدة مثل آسيا وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط والمملكة المتحدة.

البحث النشط والتجارب السريرية المفتوحة

يلتزم فريقنا بالتقدم المستمر في علاج السرطان ورعاية المرضى. كعضو في مجموعة بروتون التعاونية (PCG) ، تشارك كاليفورنيا بروتونز في دراسات بحثية متعددة المؤسسات للمساعدة في تحسين العلاج بالبروتون. كما يشارك رؤساء الأقسام وأطباء الأورام بالإشعاع في تجارب بحثية عشوائية محتملة تقارن العلاج الإشعاعي بالبروتون والأشعة السينية من خلال مشاركتنا مع NRG Oncology ، وهي منظمة بحثية تعاونية تابعة للمعهد الوطني للسرطان.

التكنولوجيا الثورية

كان مركزنا أول مرفق علاج بالبروتون في الولايات المتحدة يضع تقنية مسح شعاع القلم الرصاص المطلوبة في جميع غرف العلاج الخمس. الدقة المتناهية والتصوير عالي الجودة ، مقترنة بجسر دوار دوار 360 درجة لإيجاد زاوية العلاج المثالية ، تسعى جاهدة لتقليل التعرض للإشعاع للأنسجة الصحية ، وانخفاض خطر الآثار الجانبية والسرطان الثانوي ، وتحسين نوعية الحياة.

خدمات دعم المرضى والكونسيرج

فريق خدمة الكونسيرج لدينا مكرس لمساعدة كل مريض وزائر في التنقل في رحلة العلاج بالبروتون ، والبقاء على اتصال ويشعر بالترحيب.

بحاجة الى مساعدة في ترتيبات السفر الخاصة بك؟ نستطيع المساعدة.

Support That Gives You Strength


Our vision is a world without cancer, and every day our team is committed to your fight. By combining some of the most experienced oncologists with revolutionary technology and imaging devices, California Protons Cancer Therapy Center brings the highest level of personalized cancer care to our patients. This can result in strong cure rates, reduced side effects, improved outcomes and a chance for a better tomorrow. If you want to see first-hand, join us at one of our upcoming informational sessions and facility tours.

Our World-Renowned Oncologists
Industry Leaders.
Proton Specialists.

 

California Protons Cancer Therapy Center partners with Proton Doctors Professional Corporation (PDPC) to deliver an unparalleled level of clinical care and expertise to our patients. With more than 50 years of combined experience in the proton space, our PDPC physicians have treated more than 14,000 patients with proton therapy. Our team in San Diego is internationally-recognized, sought out by patients from around the world and specialize in treating a wide-range of both common and very rare cancers.

Prostate, Bladder, Renal, Lymphoma
Adult Head & Neck, Sarcoma, Central Nervous System (CNS)
Pediatric, Gastrointestinal
Thoracic, Breast, Neurologic oncology including skull base tumors

Patient Care Team
Experts in proton therapy.
Passion for patient care.

 

While proton therapy is a noninvasive and often painless treatment, our patient cancer care team will help you feel as comfortable as possible every step of the way, including during daily treatments, follow-up meetings and progress evaluations.

  • Radiation therapists are trained by the medical physicist team to administer and deliver your daily proton treatment.
  • Medical dosimetrists are responsible for the digital development of your customized treatment plan, which is overseen by the medical physicists.
  • Certified oncology nurses work closely with you, the radiation oncologist and other care team members.
  • Medical physicists specialize in applying physics to medical care, mapping out the shape and intensity of the proton beam to ensure it delivers the exact radiation dose required.
  • Radiation oncologists collaborate with medical physicists to develop personalized treatment plans that are properly tailored for each patient and to ensure each treatment is delivered with the highest possible precision.

Our San Diego Center
Expertly Equipped.
Internationally Recognized.

 

Located in one of the world’s top medical communities, our center is at the forefront of medical care, research and biotechnology. Our medical experience, patient services, partnerships and cutting-edge facility continue to attract patients from all across the nation as well as around the world.

Collaborations with Affiliate Providers

Our partnerships with the University of California, San Diego, ranked #1 for oncology by the US News & World Report Best Hospitals ranking, and Rady Children’s Hospital, ranked in the top 10 for pediatric specialties, help make proton therapy a reality for patients of all ages.

International Treatment Center

Two-thirds of our patients come from areas outside of the San Diego region. Many travel from as far as Asia, Australia, the Middle East and the UK.

Active Research & Open Clinical Trials

Our team is committed to the continued advancement of cancer treatment and patient care. As a member of the Proton Collaborative Group (PCG), California Protons is participating in multi-institutional research studies to help optimize proton therapy. Our department chiefs and radiation oncologists are also involved in prospective randomized research trials comparing proton and X-ray radiation therapy through our involvement with NRG Oncology, a collaboration research organization of the National Cancer Institute.

Revolutionary Technology

Our center was the first proton therapy facility in the U.S. to place the sought-after pencil beam scanning technology in all five treatment rooms. The pinpoint precision and high-quality imaging, paired with our 360° rotating gantry for finding the ideal treatment angle, strives for reduced radiation exposure to healthy tissues, lower risk of side effects and secondary cancer, and improved quality of life.

Patient Support & Concierge Services

Our concierge service team is dedicated to helping every patient and visitor navigate the proton therapy journey, stay connected and feel welcomed.

Attend a Free Informational Seminar and Tour

Interested in learning more about proton therapy and seeing first-hand if it might be right for you?  Our doors are open.  Join us at the center for an informational session by one of our physicians and a guided tour by one of our physicists.  For questions or reservations, please call 858.549.7400, Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm PT.

WEDNESDAY, MAY 9TH/12:30-1:15pm Informational session; 1:15-2:00pm Center tour

WEDNESDAY, MAY 23RD/12:30-1:15pm Informational session; 1:15-2:00pm Center tour

Light refreshments will be served.

Registrations are required.  Please arrive 10 minutes early as the sessions will begin promptly at 12:30pm.  Sorry, no one under the age of 18, pregnant women or pacemakers allowed on the tour for safety purposes.

Need help with your travel arrangements? We can help.