858.283.4771

شهادات المريض: 

شارك بقصتك.
إلهام الآخرين لمحاربة الظهير

  • أنواع الملفات المقبولة: jpg، jpeg، png، gif.
  • من خلال التنفيذ أدناه ، أوافق على ما يلي:

    أوافق بشكل غير قابل للنقض على الاستخدام من قِبل California Proton Therapy Center، LLC ("CPTC") (ممارسة الأعمال التجارية باسم "California Protons") وخلفائها والشركات التابعة والمرخص لهم والمتنازل لهم ("أطراف CPTC") ، ومنح أطراف CPTC هذه ترخيص حصري ودائم وخالي من حقوق الملكية ومدفوع بالكامل في جميع أنحاء العالم لاستخدام اسمي ومثالي (بما في ذلك تسجيل الفيديو و / أو التصوير الفوتوغرافي الثابت) والصورة واسم المجتمع الصوتي و / أو الشهادة (يُشار إليها إجمالاً باسم "المواد" ") ، كليًا أو جزئيًا ، بما في ذلك المشتقات ، في أي وسائط على الإطلاق ، للاستخدامات الترويجية و / أو التجارية للصحة CPTC ، وفقًا لما تحدده الصحة CPTC فقط (" الاستخدام الترويجي ").

    إذا قدمت أي صور فوتوغرافية أو مواد أخرى للاستخدام من قبل أطراف CPTC فيما يتعلق بالمواد ("مواد الطرف الثالث") ، فأنا أؤكد أن لدي الحق القانوني الكامل والسلطة والسلطة لمنح أطراف CPTC هذه الحق في الاستخدام مواد الطرف الثالث للاستخدام الترويجي وأنني حصلت على جميع الحقوق اللازمة من أي أفراد يظهرون في مواد الطرف الثالث وأي مصورين أو مساهمين آخرين في مواد الطرف الثالث هذه.

    أوافق بموجب هذا على أن أي نتائج للاستخدام الترويجي ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، جميع الحقوق بموجب حقوق التأليف والنشر ، يجب أن تكون الملكية الوحيدة والحصرية لصحة CPTC ، مع الحق الكامل في استغلالها و / أو التصرف فيها بأي شكل من الأشكال.

    أقر وأوافق على أنه لن يحق لي الحصول على أي مدفوعات أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال المكافآت نتيجة لأي استخدام للمواد أو مواد تابعة لجهات خارجية.

    أتنازل بموجب هذا عن أي حق لفحص و / أو الموافقة على الاستخدام الترويجي و / أو المنتج النهائي أو الوسائط أو تسجيل الفيديو و / أو المواد المطبوعة التي قد تستخدم أو تدمج أو تعرض المواد و / أو مواد الطرف الثالث.

    أتنازل بموجب هذه الاتفاقية عن جميع الحقوق ، والإفراج ، والإخلاء ، والموافقة على عدم الإضرار بأطراف CPTC ومسؤوليها ومديريها وموظفيها من أي وجميع المطالبات أو المطالب التي قد تكون لدي الآن أو التي قد تكون لدي في المستقبل فيما يتعلق بالاستخدام من المواد و / أو المواد من قبل أطراف CPTC هذه.

    إذا كنت توافق على جميع المعلومات المقدمة من هذا التفويض ، فيرجى التوقيع أدناه:

  • إذا تم ملء هذا النموذج نيابة عن قاصر (على سبيل المثال من قبل أحد الوالدين أو الوصي) ، فيرجى توضيح:

    وصف السلطة القانونية ** للتوقيع نيابة عن القاصر:

  • ** تحتفظ CPTC بالحق في طلب وثائق صالحة

    المعلومات الشخصية مثل عنوان الشارع ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني للاستخدام الداخلي فقط ولن يتم نشرها.

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

858.283.4771

SHARE YOUR STORY.
INSPIRE OTHERS TO FIGHT BACK

  • Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, gif.
  • By executing below, I hereby agree as follows:

    I irrevocably consent to use by California Proton Therapy Center, LLC (“CPTC”) (doing business as “California Protons”) and its successors, affiliates, licensees and assigns (the “CPTC Parties”), and grant to such CPTC Parties a fully-paid up, royalty-free, perpetual, exclusive license, throughout the world, to use my name, likeness (including video recording and/or still photography), image, voice community name and/or testimonial (collectively, the “Materials”), in whole or in part, including derivatives, in any media whatsoever, for CPTC health’s promotional and/or commercial uses, as determined solely by CPTC health (“Promotional Use”).

    If I provide any photographs or other materials for use by CPTC Parties in connection with the Materials (the “Third-Party Materials”), I confirm that I have the full legal right, power and authority to grant such CPTC Parties the right to use the Third-Party Materials for the Promotional Use and that I have secured all necessary rights from any individuals appearing in such Third-Party Materials and any photographers or other contributors to such Third-Party Materials.

    I hereby agree that any results of the Promotional Use, including, without limitation, all rights under copyrights, shall be the sole and exclusive property of CPTC health, with the full right to exploit and/or dispose of the same in any manner whatsoever.

    I acknowledge and agree that I will not be entitled to any payment or other form of remuneration as a result of any use of Materials or Third-Party Materials.

    I hereby waive any right to inspect and/or approve the Promotional Use and/or the finished product, media, video recording and/or printed matter that may use, incorporate, or exhibit the Materials and/or Third-Party Materials.

    I hereby waive all rights to, and release, discharge and agree to hold harmless the CPTC Parties and their respective officers, directors, and employees from any and all claims or demands that I may have now or that I may have in the future regarding use of the Materials and/or Third-Party Materials by such CPTC Parties.

    If you agree with all the information presented by this authorization, please sign below:

  • If this form is being filled out on behalf of a minor (e.g. by a parent or guardian), please indicate:

    Description of legal authority** to sign on behalf of the minor:

  • **CPTC reserves the right to request valid documentation

    Personal information such as street address, phone number and email address are for internal use only and will not be published.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.