858.283.4771

分享您的故事。
激勵其他人反擊

  • 通過執行以下內容,我特此同意:

    我不可撤銷地同意由加利福尼亞質子治療中心有限責任公司(“ CPTC”)(以“ California Protons”的名義開展業務)及其繼承人,關聯公司,被許可人和受讓人(“ CPTC締約方”)使用,並向此類CPTC締約方授予a全球範圍內的全額付費,免版稅,永久,獨家許可,以使用我的姓名,肖像(包括錄像和/或靜態照片),圖像,語音社區名稱和/或推薦(統稱為“材料”)在任何媒體中全部或部分(包括衍生物)用於CPTC health的促銷和/或商業用途,這些活動完全由CPTC health決定(“促銷用途”)。

    如果我提供任何與材料有關的照片或其他材料供CPTC締約方使用(“第三方材料”),則我確認我擁有授予這些CPTC締約方使用權的全部合法權利,權力和權力我已從出現在此類第三方材料中的任何個人以及此類第三方材料的任何攝影師或其他撰稿人那裡獲得了所有必要的權利。

    我特此同意,促銷使用的任何結果,包括但不限於版權下的所有權利,均應是CPTC health的唯一專有財產,並具有以任何方式利用和/或處置其的全部權利。

    我承認並同意,由於使用任何材料或第三方材料,我無權獲得任何付款或其他形式的報酬。

    本人特此放棄任何檢查和/或批准促銷用途和/或可能使用,摻入或展示材料和/或第三方材料的成品,媒體,視頻記錄和/或印刷品的權利。

    我在此放棄對CPTC各方及其各自的管理人員,董事和員工的所有權利,並予以釋放,解除並同意使它們免受我現在或將來可能在使用中提出的任何和所有主張或要求。此類CPTC締約方提供的材料和/或第三方材料。

    如果您同意此授權提供的所有信息,請在下面簽名:

  • 如果該表格是由未成年人(例如父母或監護人)填寫的,請指出:

    代表未成年人簽署的法律授權**說明:

  • ** CPTC保留索取有效文件的權利

    街道地址,電話號碼和電子郵件地址等個人信息僅供內部使用,不會被發布。

  • 此字段是為了進行驗證,並應保持不變。

858.283.4771

SHARE YOUR STORY.
INSPIRE OTHERS TO FIGHT BACK

  • Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, gif.
  • By executing below, I hereby agree as follows:

    I irrevocably consent to use by California Proton Therapy Center, LLC (“CPTC”) (doing business as “California Protons”) and its successors, affiliates, licensees and assigns (the “CPTC Parties”), and grant to such CPTC Parties a fully-paid up, royalty-free, perpetual, exclusive license, throughout the world, to use my name, likeness (including video recording and/or still photography), image, voice community name and/or testimonial (collectively, the “Materials”), in whole or in part, including derivatives, in any media whatsoever, for CPTC health’s promotional and/or commercial uses, as determined solely by CPTC health (“Promotional Use”).

    If I provide any photographs or other materials for use by CPTC Parties in connection with the Materials (the “Third-Party Materials”), I confirm that I have the full legal right, power and authority to grant such CPTC Parties the right to use the Third-Party Materials for the Promotional Use and that I have secured all necessary rights from any individuals appearing in such Third-Party Materials and any photographers or other contributors to such Third-Party Materials.

    I hereby agree that any results of the Promotional Use, including, without limitation, all rights under copyrights, shall be the sole and exclusive property of CPTC health, with the full right to exploit and/or dispose of the same in any manner whatsoever.

    I acknowledge and agree that I will not be entitled to any payment or other form of remuneration as a result of any use of Materials or Third-Party Materials.

    I hereby waive any right to inspect and/or approve the Promotional Use and/or the finished product, media, video recording and/or printed matter that may use, incorporate, or exhibit the Materials and/or Third-Party Materials.

    I hereby waive all rights to, and release, discharge and agree to hold harmless the CPTC Parties and their respective officers, directors, and employees from any and all claims or demands that I may have now or that I may have in the future regarding use of the Materials and/or Third-Party Materials by such CPTC Parties.

    If you agree with all the information presented by this authorization, please sign below:

  • If this form is being filled out on behalf of a minor (e.g. by a parent or guardian), please indicate:

    Description of legal authority** to sign on behalf of the minor:

  • **CPTC reserves the right to request valid documentation

    Personal information such as street address, phone number and email address are for internal use only and will not be published.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.