858.283.4771
我們的醫師

我們享譽全球的腫瘤科醫生
行業領導者。
質子專家。

 

認識我們的醫師

加利福尼亞質子癌症治療中心與許多優秀的醫生合作,為我們的患者提供了無與倫比的臨床護理和專業知識。 作為加利福尼亞州僅有的兩個質子治療中心之一,並且是區域提供者,California Protons與全州衛生系統的醫生合作,為需要質子治療的患者提供治療途徑。 我們的合作夥伴包括:

  • 質子醫生專業公司
  • 加州大學聖地亞哥分校健康
  • 拉迪兒童醫院

質子醫生專業公司

加利福尼亞質子癌症治療中心與質子醫生專業公司(PDPC)合作,為我們的患者提供了無與倫比的臨床護理和專業知識。 憑藉在質子領域50多年的綜合經驗,我們的PDPC醫師已通過質子療法治療了14,000多名患者。 我們的團隊獲得了國際認可,受到了世界各地患者的追捧,並且致力於治療各種常見和非常罕見的癌症。

成人頭頸,肉瘤,中樞神經系統(CNS),前列腺,乳腺
前列腺,膀胱,腎,淋巴瘤

加州大學聖地亞哥分校健康

加州大學聖地亞哥分校健康分部在全國成人醫學和外科專科中排名第六 美國新聞與世界報導, 並且是聖地亞哥唯一的美國國家癌症研究所指定的綜合癌症中心的所在地。 幾十年來,加州大學聖地亞哥分校健康分校及其醫學院和藥學學院一直在通過突破性發現推動醫學發展,包括在外科手術,影像學,癌症治療和心血管保健領域的開創性先河。 加州大學聖地亞哥分校健康中心是聖地亞哥唯一的大學級醫療系統,擁有1,500多名醫生和科學家,都是該領域的專家。

前列腺,膀胱,乳房,肉瘤
腦,中樞神經系統(CNS),乳房
頭頸,淋巴瘤,婦科
泌尿科,婦科,前列腺
肉瘤(骨與軟組織),肺,泌尿科
神經系統,頭頸部,淋巴瘤
神經系統,胃腸道,肝臟
胸腔,乳房,神經系統(包括顱底腫瘤),前列腺,頭頸,重複放射

放射兒童醫院

聖地亞哥雷迪兒童醫院是一家擁有551張病床的兒科護理機構,為聖地亞哥,南部河濱和帝國縣提供最大的兒科綜合醫療服務。 Rady-Children's是聖地亞哥地區唯一一家專門用於兒科保健的醫院,並且是該地區唯一指定的兒科創傷中心。 Rady-Children's為整個地區的兒童提供專門的癌症治療和血液學服務。 在2018年XNUMX月, 美國新聞與世界報導 在該雜誌調查的所有10個兒科專科中,將Rady-Children's列為全美最好的兒童醫院之一。

858.283.4771
Our Physicians

Our World-Renowned Oncologists
Industry Leaders.
Proton Specialists.

 

Meet our Physicians

California Protons Cancer Therapy Center partners with many excellent physicians to deliver an unparalleled level of clinical care and expertise to our patients. As one of only two proton therapy centers in California, and a regional provider, California Protons partners with physicians from health systems throughout the state to provide access to those needing proton therapy treatments. Our partners include:

  • Proton Doctors Professional Corporation
  • UC San Diego Health
  • Rady Children’s Hospital

Proton Doctors Professional Corporation

California Protons Cancer Therapy Center partners with Proton Doctors Professional Corporation (PDPC) to deliver an unparalleled level of clinical care and expertise to our patients. With more than 50 years of combined experience in the proton space, our PDPC physicians have treated more than 14,000 patients with proton therapy. Our team is internationally-recognized, sought out by patients from around the world, and specialized in treating a wide-range of both common and very rare cancers.

Adult Head & Neck, Sarcoma, Central Nervous System (CNS), Prostate
Prostate, Bladder, Renal, Lymphoma

UC San Diego Health

UC San Diego Health is nationally ranked in six adult medical and surgical specialties by U.S. News & World Report, and is home to San Diego’s only National Cancer Institute-designated Comprehensive Cancer Center. For decades, UC San Diego Health and its schools of medicine and pharmacy have been advancing medicine through breakthrough discoveries – including pioneering firsts in surgery, imaging, cancer treatment and cardiovascular care. UC San Diego Health is the only university-based health care system in San Diego with more than 1,500 doctors and scientists who are published experts in their field.

Prostate, Bladder, Breast, Sarcoma
Gastrointestinal, Neurologic
Pediatric, Gastrointestinal, Liver
Head & Neck, Lymphoma, Gynecologic
Urologic, Gynecologic, Prostate
Urologic, Head & Neck, Neurologic
Sarcoma (Bone & Soft Tissue), Lung, Urologic
Neurologic, Head & Neck, Lymphoma
Neurologic, Gastrointestinal, Liver
Thoracic, Breast, Neurologic (including skull base tumors), Prostate, Head and Neck, Repeat Radiation
Breast, Gynecologic

Rady-Children’s Hospital

Rady-Children’s Hospital – San Diego is a 551-bed pediatric care facility providing the largest source of comprehensive pediatric medical services in San Diego, southern Riverside and Imperial counties. Rady-Children’s is the only hospital in the San Diego area dedicated exclusively to pediatric healthcare and is the region’s only designated pediatric trauma center. Rady-Children’s provides specialized cancer treatment and hematology services to children throughout the region. In June 2018, U.S. News & World Report ranked Rady-Children’s among the best children’s hospitals in the nation in all 10 pediatric specialties the magazine surveyed.