858.283.4771
أطبائنا

أطباء الأورام المشهورين عالميًا
قادة الصناعة.
متخصصون بروتون.

 

تعرف على أطبائنا

يتعاون مركز علاج كاليفورنيا للبروتونات مع العديد من الأطباء الممتازين لتقديم مستوى لا مثيل له من الرعاية والخبرة السريرية لمرضانا. باعتبارها واحدة من مركزي العلاج بالبروتون فقط في كاليفورنيا ، ومزود إقليمي ، تشترك كاليفورنيا بروتونز مع أطباء من الأنظمة الصحية في جميع أنحاء الولاية لتوفير الوصول إلى أولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى علاجات البروتون. يشمل شركاؤنا:

  • شركة بروتون دكتورز بروفيشنالز
  • سان دييغو الصحة
  • مستشفى راضي للأطفال

شركة بروتون دكتورز بروفيشنالز

يتعاون مركز علاج كاليفورنيا للبروتونات مع شركة بروتون دكتورز بروفيشنالز (PDPC) لتقديم مستوى لا مثيل له من الرعاية السريرية والخبرة لمرضانا. مع أكثر من 50 عامًا من الخبرة المجمعة في مساحة البروتون ، عالج أطباء PDPC لدينا أكثر من 14,000 مريض بالعلاج بالبروتون. فريقنا معترف به دوليًا ، ويبحث عنه المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم ، وهو متخصص في علاج مجموعة واسعة من السرطانات الشائعة والنادرة جدًا.

البروستاتا ، المثانة ، الكلى ، سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية
الجهاز الهضمي والكبد والبنكرياس والبروستاتا والأطفال والرئة والثدي وأمراض النساء والرأس والعنق والجهاز العصبي المركزي

سان دييغو الصحة

تم تصنيف جامعة كاليفورنيا في سان دييغو للصحة على المستوى الوطني في ستة تخصصات طبية وجراحية للبالغين حسب يو إس نيوز آند وورلد ريبورت ، وهي موطن لمركز السرطان الشامل الوحيد المعين من قبل المعهد الوطني للسرطان في سان دييغو. على مدى عقود ، قامت جامعة كاليفورنيا سان دييغو للصحة ومدارس الطب والصيدلة التابعة لها بتطوير الطب من خلال الاكتشافات الخارقة - بما في ذلك الرواد الأوائل في الجراحة والتصوير وعلاج السرطان ورعاية القلب والأوعية الدموية. UC San Diego Health هو نظام الرعاية الصحية الجامعي الوحيد في سان دييغو مع أكثر من 1,500 طبيب وعلماء من الخبراء المنشورين في مجالهم.

البروستاتا ، المثانة ، الثدي ، الساركوما
الدماغ والجهاز العصبي المركزي والثدي
الرأس والعنق ، سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية ، أمراض النساء
المسالك البولية ، أمراض النساء ، البروستاتا
المسالك البولية ، الرأس والعنق ، الجهاز العصبي
ساركوما (العظام والأنسجة الرخوة) ، الرئة ، المسالك البولية
الجهاز العصبي ، الرأس والعنق ، الأورام اللمفاوية
الجهاز العصبي والجهاز الهضمي والكبد
الصدر والصدر والعصبية (بما في ذلك أورام قاعدة الجمجمة) والبروستاتا والرأس والرقبة والإشعاع المتكرر

مستشفى راضي للأطفال

مستشفى رادي للأطفال - سان دييغو هو مرفق لرعاية الأطفال بسعة 551 سريرًا يوفر أكبر مصدر للخدمات الطبية الشاملة للأطفال في سان دييغو وجنوب ريفرسايد والمقاطعات الإمبراطورية. رادي للأطفال هو المستشفى الوحيد في منطقة سان دييجو المخصص حصريًا للرعاية الصحية للأطفال وهو المركز الوحيد المخصص لعلاج الصدمات للأطفال في المنطقة. تقدم شركة رادي للأطفال خدمات علاج السرطان المتخصصة وأمراض الدم للأطفال في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. في يونيو 2018 ، US News & World Report صنفت رادي للأطفال من بين أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال في الدولة في جميع تخصصات الأطفال العشرة التي أجرتها المجلة.

858.283.4771
Our Physicians

Our World-Renowned Oncologists
Industry Leaders.
Proton Specialists.

 

Meet our Physicians

California Protons Cancer Therapy Center partners with many excellent physicians to deliver an unparalleled level of clinical care and expertise to our patients. As one of only two proton therapy centers in California, and a regional provider, California Protons partners with physicians from health systems throughout the state to provide access to those needing proton therapy treatments. Our partners include:

  • Proton Doctors Professional Corporation
  • UC San Diego Health
  • Rady Children’s Hospital

Proton Doctors Professional Corporation

California Protons Cancer Therapy Center partners with Proton Doctors Professional Corporation (PDPC) to deliver an unparalleled level of clinical care and expertise to our patients. With more than 50 years of combined experience in the proton space, our PDPC physicians have treated more than 14,000 patients with proton therapy. Our team is internationally-recognized, sought out by patients from around the world, and specialized in treating a wide-range of both common and very rare cancers.

Adult Head & Neck, Sarcoma, Central Nervous System (CNS), Prostate
Prostate, Bladder, Renal, Lymphoma

UC San Diego Health

UC San Diego Health is nationally ranked in six adult medical and surgical specialties by U.S. News & World Report, and is home to San Diego’s only National Cancer Institute-designated Comprehensive Cancer Center. For decades, UC San Diego Health and its schools of medicine and pharmacy have been advancing medicine through breakthrough discoveries – including pioneering firsts in surgery, imaging, cancer treatment and cardiovascular care. UC San Diego Health is the only university-based health care system in San Diego with more than 1,500 doctors and scientists who are published experts in their field.

Prostate, Bladder, Breast, Sarcoma
Gastrointestinal, Neurologic
Pediatric, Gastrointestinal, Liver
Head & Neck, Lymphoma, Gynecologic
Urologic, Gynecologic, Prostate
Urologic, Head & Neck, Neurologic
Sarcoma (Bone & Soft Tissue), Lung, Urologic
Neurologic, Head & Neck, Lymphoma
Neurologic, Gastrointestinal, Liver
Thoracic, Breast, Neurologic (including skull base tumors), Prostate, Head and Neck, Repeat Radiation
Breast, Gynecologic

Rady-Children’s Hospital

Rady-Children’s Hospital – San Diego is a 551-bed pediatric care facility providing the largest source of comprehensive pediatric medical services in San Diego, southern Riverside and Imperial counties. Rady-Children’s is the only hospital in the San Diego area dedicated exclusively to pediatric healthcare and is the region’s only designated pediatric trauma center. Rady-Children’s provides specialized cancer treatment and hematology services to children throughout the region. In June 2018, U.S. News & World Report ranked Rady-Children’s among the best children’s hospitals in the nation in all 10 pediatric specialties the magazine surveyed.