858.283.4771
更美好的明天
開始

最佳
今天的

與癌症作鬥爭
質子治療
放射線治療

如果您是第一次被診斷出疾病,或者正面臨復發性癌症,質子治療可能是世界上最安全,最有效的癌症治療方法之一,是您的最佳選擇。

質子療法是一種侵入性較小的替代方法,推薦用於歷史上已通過傳統方法(例如手術,化學療法和X射線輻射)治療的多種類型的癌症。 加利福尼亞州的質子癌症治療中心位於聖地亞哥,處於醫療,研究和生物技術的最前沿。 憑藉超過50年的質子綜合經驗,我們享譽全球的醫生利用革命性的抗癌治療方法和工具來治療常見和非常罕見的癌症。

革命的
腫瘤放射治療

我們在所有五個治療室中都提供的強度調製筆形束掃描技術精確地在2毫米之內傳送,釋放出高劑量的致癌殺傷射線,精確地符合腫瘤的獨特形狀和大小。 這項具有高度針對性的技術可以像激光一樣精確地攻擊腫瘤,同時保留周圍的健康組織和器官。

聞名
聖地亞哥癌症治療中心

質子治療領域擁有世界上經驗最豐富的放射腫瘤學團隊之一,我們的醫生獲得了國際認可,並受到了世界各地患者的追捧。 實際上,我們的醫學總監親自治療了10,000多例前列腺癌病例,這比世界上任何人都多。

世界級
癌症治療中心

從醫生到禮賓服務再到支持計劃,我們在癌症治療中心提供最高水平的個性化患者護理。 我們的全體員工致力於每個人的抗癌鬥爭,我們每天都在努力創造一個環境,​​使我們的患者,家人和朋友受到充滿友好,樂於助人的社區的歡迎,這些社區對待每個人都像對待自己的家人一樣。

是質子療法
適合我?

質子放射療法可以單獨使用,也可以與手術和化學療法結合使用,以治療多種類型的癌症和腫瘤,包括但不限於:

質子治療vs.
標準X射線輻射

標準的X射線輻射和質子療法都是“外束”放射療法的類型。 但是,每種材料的性質都非常不同,並且導致暴露於腫瘤部位以及周圍組織和器官的輻射水平不同。

質子治療vs.
標準X射線輻射

標準的X射線輻射和質子療法都是“外束”放射療法的類型。 但是,每種材料的性質都非常不同,並且導致暴露於腫瘤部位以及周圍組織和器官的輻射水平不同。

對保險和治療範圍有疑問嗎?

成功的故事

我想長壽,不想冒心髒病或心髒病的危險,所以我選擇了質子療法。 與張博士協商後,我才知道加州質子就是我想要的地方。 他在我身上呆了很多時間,我對他的能力很有信心。
瑪蒂·謝爾頓(Marti Shelton)
乳腺癌患者
凱西·哈維(Kasey Harvey)
質子治療是“遊戲規則改變者”。 一天過去了,我不認為我們離世界上最好的質子中心之一六英里遠是多麼幸運。 全體員工都很棒。 富有同情心,知識淵博且後續行動令人難以置信。
凱西·哈維(Kasey Harvey)的父親
小兒橫紋肌肉瘤患者
我的治療絕對沒有副作用。 在整個治療過程中,我指導了男女越野團隊,沒有一天的失誤。 我與妻子喬安(JoAnn)保持了我非常重視的親密關係,並在社區中以父親和導師的身份保持活躍。
史蒂夫·斯科特
前列腺癌患者
我們之所以選擇質子療法,是因為它能夠安全地穿透腦幹,到達以前無法觸及的腫瘤部位。 而且由於加利福尼亞質子的技術是該國最新,最先進的技術,我們認為“為什麼要去其他地方?”
娜塔莉·賴特(Natalie Wright)的父親
小兒腦腫瘤患者
戰鬥的話
關於希望,康復和克服力量的博客。

Fight Cancer with
Highly Advanced
Radiation Treatment

If you have been diagnosed for the first time, or are facing recurrent cancer, proton therapy may be your best option as one of the world’s safest and most effective treatments.

Proton therapy is a much less invasive alternative, recommended for numerous types of cancers that historically have been treated through traditional approaches such as surgery, chemotherapy and X-ray radiation. Located in San Diego, California Protons Cancer Therapy Center is at the forefront of medical care, research and biotechnology. With more than 50 years of combined proton experience, our world-renowned doctors leverage revolutionary cancer-fighting treatments and tools to treat both common and very rare cancers.

Cutting-Edge
Technology

Precisely delivered within 2 millimeters, our intensity-modulated pencil beam scanning technology, offered in all five treatment rooms, releases a high dose of cancer-killing radiation that conforms precisely to the unique shape and size of the tumor. This highly targeted technology attacks the tumor with laser-like precision, while sparing surrounding healthy tissues and organs.

Renowned
Medical Team

Home to one of the world’s most experienced radiation oncology teams in the proton space, our doctors are internationally recognized and sought out by patients from around the world. In fact, our medical director has personally treated over 9,000 prostate cancer cases—more than anyone in the world.

World-Class
Care

From our doctors to concierge services to support programs, we offer the highest level of personalized patient care. Our entire staff is dedicated to each person’s fight against cancer and every day we strive to create an environment where our patients, their families and friends feel welcomed by a community full of friendly, helpful people who treat everyone as they would their own family members.

Is Proton Therapy
Right for Me?

Proton therapy can be used exclusively, or in combination with surgery and chemotherapy, to treat numerous types of cancers and tumors, including but not limited to:

Proton Therapy vs.
Standard X-Ray Radiation

Standard X-ray radiation and proton therapy are both types of “external beam” radiotherapy. However, the properties of each are very different and result in varying levels of radiation exposure to the tumor site and surrounding tissues and organs.

Proton Therapy vs.
Standard X-Ray Radiation

Standard X-ray radiation and proton therapy are both types of “external beam” radiotherapy. However, the properties of each are very different and result in varying levels of radiation exposure to the tumor site and surrounding tissues and organs.

Questions about insurance and treatment coverage?

Success Stories

Marti Shelton
I wanted to live a long life and didn’t want to risk having a heart attack or heart damage, so I chose proton therapy. After my consultation with Dr. Chang, I just knew that California Protons is where I wanted to be. He spent so much time with me and I felt very confident in his ability.
Marti Shelton
Breast Cancer Patient
Kasey Harvey
Proton therapy was a ‘game changer.’ Not a day goes by that I don’t think how fortunate we were to live six miles away from one of the best proton centers in the world. The entire staff is amazing. Compassionate, knowledgeable and the follow-up was incredible.
Father of Kasey Harvey
Pediatric Rhabdomyosarcoma Patient
Steve Scott
I have experienced absolutely no side effects from my treatments. I coached my men’s and women’s cross-country teams throughout my treatments, without missing a single day. I’ve maintained the intimacy I value so much with my wife, JoAnn, and remain active as a father and mentor in the community.
Steve Scott
Prostate Cancer Patient
Natalie Wright
We chose proton therapy because of its ability to safely penetrate into the brainstem to reach a part of the tumor that couldn’t be touched before. And since the technology at California Protons is the newest and most advanced in the country, we thought ‘why go anywhere else?'
Father of Natalie Wright
Pediatric Brain Tumor Patient